BTS’ Secret Show at JBTV in Chicago is finally up! It was taken in March of 2017. BTS is a Kpop group that consists of 7 amazing members: Rap Monster, Jin, Jimin, J-Hope, Jungkook, V, and Suga. Please watch to get to know more about BTS and see what they’re about! They are surely about to take over the world!!!!!!

For more BTS, check out their official website here. Also, follow them on Twitter at @BTS_twt and @bts_bighit.