The 1975 Live at the O2

The 1975 is one of my all time favorite bands! Just recently, they performed at the O2 in London on December 16th and the full show was uploaded on their Vevo channel on YouTube. I thought I’d share this with all of you who haven’t seen it, or have never listened to this band.

One of the many things I love doing is sharing music I love with others. The 1975 is one I will quickly mention if people ask what I listen to. I love them because they are different, and they’re not afraid to show that. They always have stayed true to who they are and don’t care what people think of them. Their music just takes you to a different world and makes you feel so alive. I don’t know how to explain it but The 1975 is just incredible. I hope you will appreciate them just as much as I do. Enjoy their show! Let me know what you think of it and if you have comments on The 975 in general, let me know!

Leave a Reply

