LANY – San Francisco 11/17/16 #kindatour

Hey all! Oh wow it’s been awhile since I’ve posted in awhile.. my apologies! Things have been super crazy but life’s been good 🙂 So I may be doing some catch up posts during the week.

I would like to tell you guys about LANY’s show in San Francisco on Thursday, November 17 2016 for their Kinda Tour! It literally was a dream.. been supporting them since their first EP! They performed a majority of their songs off of their EP’s. I have so many favorites.. one of mine is definitely “4Ever!” I was overwhelmed at how many people were there.. their fan base is growing day by day. I am absolutely positive they are going to make it so far. Enjoy these pictures I have below, I may put a YouTube video up of the show 🙂

img_2879img_2889img_2898img_2921

If you want to know more about LANY or check them out on tour, visit thisislany.com

Leave a Reply

